Truck Pit Stop Fuck Me – Get Your Out From My Heart

Truck Pit Stop Fuck Me -  Get Your Out From My Heart
BestPortalSex.ComTruck Pit Stop Fuck Me – Get Your Out From My Heart

I drive an 18 wheeler for a living and have been divorced once. This is
important to set the stage for this true story.

I drove truck for an expensive, high end furniture company back in
the 80′s. I was an east coast driver, being from the mid-west. I
usually spent 6-7 days on the road at the time and got know many lot
lizards, (truck stop whores) and need to write about one in particular.
This is that story.

I had a special load to deliver to Delaware. (this was only part
of the full load I left with) the rest of the stops I made were on the
way. i.e. Ohio, and Pennsylvania. I delivered the first stops until the
only one left was my Delaware stop. I arrived there one day early and
the reciever refused to unload me early. I had no alternative except to
spent the day in the truck stop. (normally cities don’t care for semi’s
blocking up their street parking and city parking lots are ususlly
built to small to discourage overnight semi parking)

This acually happened and I could never, even in my wildest
imagination, come up with a fantasy like this.

I pulled into the truck stop about 2:00 PM and was shocked to find
the place was packed that early in the afternnon, but what the heck, it
is the east coast. I drove around, circling the parking lot a few times
before I saw another truck pulling out of a stall in the back row. I
waited until he left and began manuvering my rig backwards into the
tight stall. After I was fully parked, I grabbed my overnight bag,
packed with clean clothes, and got out of my truck, heading to the
truck stop main building to take a shower. I locked my truck and headed
for the long walk from the back row of the parking lot.

I had made it to the second last row and I was approached by a
tiny black girl who asked me if I had been horny and wanted a “Date.”

“No thanks,” I said. “I’m married.”

She eagerly replied, “So am I.”

“If you are married, why are you looking for a date.” I asked.

“I need money, and you white folks always have money.” She
replied.

Typical lot lizard, I thought to myself. Only after the cash, and
probably loaded with disease. “My answer is still No,” I said.

“Ever have a black pussy?” She asked, matter of factly.

“No I haven’t, but I’ve never had sypillis either, and that
doesn’t mean I want it.” I snapped back.

“You white folks are all the same,” she retorted, “anything is OK
with a white whore, but a little black pussy scares you to death, you
fuckin honky.” She said angrily.

“Look,” I told her, “I am not a racist, nor a sex fiend. I am a
married man and I have kids at home who wany their daddy around for a
while. I don’t take my vows lightly.”

“Well,” she lashed back, “I am married too. I need the money for my
husband who is out of work and I can only help this way. Why don’t you
just give me ten bucks and I’ll leave you alone.”

I thought, this slut is really getting to me, and I walked away,
still heading for that shower.

She ran up behind me and grabbed my arm to plead her case again.
“I just need ten bucks, or we’ll be out on the fuckin street.” She
exclaimed.

Thinking fast and trying to humiliate her I shouted, “I’ll give
you five bucks to show me your tits, right now, right here.”

She looked sadly into my eyes and asked, “Where’s the five bucks?”

I reached into my pocket and dug out a five dollar bill. “Here it
is,” I said, “Where are those tits?”

lifting her t-shirt and bra immediately, she answered, “here they
are. But, I need five dollars more.”

She had some of the nicest tits I had ever seen and the huge ebony
nipples were really fantastic. I thought for a second and said, “You
can suck my dick for five bucks.” Throwing her the five spot.

Her answer was immediate. “Let’s go to your truck.”

I agreed. We both walked back to my truck and I decided to push
the issue. I stood next to my truck and put my bag down as I reached
into my pocket for another five. I flashed it in front of her eyes and
demanded. “Right here, right now.”

“I can’t do that out here in public. I’ll get arrested. Please,
let’s go in your truck.” she begged.

(For anybody who doesn’t know about the back row of a truck stop,
here’s the deal. The only people who park in the back row are those who
want to be left alone and don’t care about much else)

“If you want the five bucks, you can suck my dick right here.
Right now.” I told her forcefully.

She was now at my mercy. Did she really need the five bucks that
bad? Her head turned from right to left surveying the parking lot for
anybody who could be a witness. There was no one. She looked back to me
and with a look of resignation on her face she nodded her head slowly.

“Get down on your knees and blow me now.” I said forcefully.

She slowly complied and reached for my zipper and nervously looked
around as she lowered my fly. “I’ve never done anything like this
before.” She whispered to herself out loud, just barely loud enough for
me to hear.

As she removed my now erect penis from it’s confines, I asked her
how many white cocks she’d had.

She looked up at me while slowly jacking my cock and with small
tears in her eyes she softly said, “None.”

“You have never had a white cock?” I asked surprised by her
answer.

She shook her head and stared only at my erection.

“You are a poor example of a lot lizard,” I told her, gaining some
kind of power from these events.

“I…I…..I’m not.” She softly spoke. “I’ve never been with a
white man before. She started to sob.

“Well, you are now and you’d better know how to suck dick.” I said
more forcefully.

With silent determination to get this over with she slowly leaned
forward and licked the head of my now erect cock.

Without warning I grabbed the back of her head an impaled her
mouth onto my cock. I was relentless as I face fucked her. I had no
sympathy for this hooker as I used her mouth as a cunt.

Soon I felt the tightening in my balls and without warning the
girl I went balls deep into her mouth and held her head from releaseing
my cock. I came buckets down her throat before I released my grip on
her head. Gagging and choking she struggled to her feet trying to spit
out what she could not swallow.

I handed her the five spot and thanked her.

The girl still trying to extricate the last of my cum from her
mouth turned and leaned against my truck while trying to catch her
breath at the same time. She stood there a bit while I now noticed her
nipples were hard and poking though her t-shirt and sheer bra. I
assumed she was excited about the situation.

Soon I regreted doing what I had done and asked what she was going
to do now?

“I…I have to get more money, but first I have to wash up. My
knees are dirty and I need to wash my face.” She meekly said.

“I’m going in for a shower,” I said. “Why don’t you join me and
you can have the privacy of the shower instead of the openess of the
toilet.”

She though a minute and asked, “You want me to shower with you?”

“No,” I replied, “It’s just that in the shower room there is a
private sink and a toilet that you can use without getting harrassed by
security.”

She thought it over and agreed, as long as she could leave when
she was done. I agreed also.

Were both walked up to the building when a punk security guard
stopped her and asked her what her business was her. I turned and told
him she was with me. He gave me a strange look and asked if we were
married. I grabbed the girls hand and held it telling the guard it was
none of his fucking business. We proceeded to the fuel counter to get a
shower key.

Normally I would have anywhere from a 15 minute to a 2 hour wait
for a shower, but this was still day time and very few drivers were
here for a shower. I got the key for number 2 shower and she followed
me to the back of the building to door number two.

As we entered the shower she was surprised at the amount of room
inside. She said she would have to use the sink first. As I watched her
washing, I started to unpack my clean clothes and took off my shoes and
socks. She watched me also in the mirror and asked if she could use the
toilet. (the toile is out in the open without a door or walls for
privacy) I told her it was OK. She started getting nervous as she
realized I could watch everthing she did. I told her I had seen better
looking women than her piss and it didn’t bother me. She looked to the
floor and hesitated.

“Fine,” I said, “suit yourself. You acn go and use the public
toilets, but don’t forget, that guard will be watching you.”

She looked to me and with pleading eyes asked. “Could you turn
around?”

I didn’t answer, I went to the shower stall and turned on the
water to warm it up.

She finally must have figured she was stuck there and had to go so
she backed up to the toilet and without modesty pulled down her jeans
and panties and sat down to pee. I soon heard the whistle that women
make when they pee and looked straight at her. She hung her head in
what I believed to be humiliation. I continued watching her as I took
off my t-shirt and pants. I noticed the underwear she was wearing had
holes all around the waist band and started to feel sorry for her lack
of funds to buy new.

As I removed my underwear I asked her if she wanted to shower. She
was debating. I told her I would not rape her but as long as she was
there, she was welcome to join me. She looked up and saw my semi hard
cock staring at her and shuddered.

“Suit yourself,” I said again, “It’s up to you. I’m not going to
beg you. I’ve already seen your tits and pussy, what else is there?”

She must have thought the same thing as she wiped between her legs
and stood to remove her clothing. I jumped into the shower stall and
soon she was joining me. I purposely moved to bump into her as I
showered, and then moved to the back of the stall so as to allow her to
get under the flowing water. As she moved past me I saw her ass for the
first time. It was without a doubt the most perfect ass I had ever
seen. As she washed her arms and neck I handed her my shampoo. She
thanked me and started to wash her hair. I took this moment to gently
scrub her back and although she did jump a little at my first touch,
she did not protest and continued washing her hair.

I was soon washing her perfect little ass and I thought I heard a
whimper as I did so. I stooped down to wash her legs for her and she
parted them a little to allow me access to all of them. I slowly
reached her soft inner thighs and stopped. She turned and I looked up
at her. Her look almost begged me to continue.

“Do you want me to continue?” I asked.

“If you want to.” She replied.

“No,” I said, “You have to ask me to continue.”

“Pl…Please…don’t stop” She mumbled.

She continued rinsing her hair off under the water spray as she
spead her legs even farther for my access. I held the wash rag in the
palm of my hand which left my fingers exposed to caress her lovely ass
and pussy. With an expert move on my part, I gently used my fingers to
rub her slit, feeling the little nub of her clit protruding from it. I
payed special attention to it and started rubbing harder as she leaned
sideways agaist the wall, all but giving up her stand-offish attitude.
Soon I was entering her soft pussy with my middle finger which was
causing her to gyrate her hips in unison with my finger movements.

She was moaning and her breathing had increased to gasping. It was
at this point I stopped and stood. With the sudden termination of my
manual manipulation she looked back and up into my eyes and stared.

“Did you like that?” I asked.

“Uh Huh…” She groaned.

“Would you like me to do it again?” I asked.

She now had a look on her face of wanton desire but also that of
puzzlement. Then she asked, “Are you going to have sex with me?”

“I don’t pay for a fuck.” I told her. “I fuck to enjoy myself and
give my woman her cookies.”

“But I need money,” she whimpered.

“I’ll give you some money,” I said, “But you have to do everything
I say, and do anything I want. Is that OK?”

“I..I…need a lot of money.” She said.

“How much is a lot?” I asked.

“Two hundred dollars.” She said shyly.

I thought for a minute, giving her time to realize I could give
her the money she needed, as I stated, “That is a lot of money. For
that kind of money you would have to spend the whole night with me and
do whatever I say. Without question and without hesitation. Could you
do that?”

Know her money dilemna was about to be taken care of she nodded
her head.

“No,” I spoke, “I want you to say that you agree to do wahtever I
want and you will not hesitate to do it. No matter what.”

She thought for a split second and spoke, “Yes, I will do whatever
you want and I won’t hesitate, no matter what.” Breathing a sigh of
relief she grinned. She probably figured this was going to be the
quickest and easiest money she ever made.

She was wrong, I thought.

“OK,” I said, “Let’s finish up here and get us something to eat.”

Her eyes lit up as I said that, and she rapidly finished washing
her chest and stomach, and turned off the water.

We both stepped out of the shower and I grabbed a towel. I told
her to stand before me and lift her arms up. She looked at me and
stared.

“Whatever I want, without hesitation.” I said.

She seemed shy again showing her feminine charms to me like this
so blatantly, as she slowly lifted her arms above her head.

“Spread your legs too, so I can dry you.” I instructed.

She was soon on full display to my hungry, horny eyes.

“How many guys have you done this for?” I asked her.

She was silent.

“I said how many guys have you spread for?” More firmly “Answer
me!”

“Only my husband.” She replied.

“Bullshit!” I said, “You’re a whore. A truck stop whore. Any guy
here can use your cunt. Now tell me the truth. How many guys have you
fucked? And don’t lie.”

At this sudden outburst from me she was shocked and stood silent.
She was weighing the possibility of me not giving her the money. She
started trembling and looked down at me as a tear rolled down her
cheek. “I have never been with anyone but my ol’ man.”

“You’ve only had one single cock up your twat?” I pressed.

“Please don’t talk like that.” She started sobbing.

“Then tell me the truth. I don’t like liars.” I told her.

Noticably shaking, she blurted out. “My husband is in jail and I
need money to get him out. He told me to come here and give a couple of
blow jobs to some white guys for money.” Tears started flowing down her
cheeks. “I’ve never been with anyone else.”

I took my finger and roughly shoved it up her pussy. “You mean to
tell me this is the first white finger that has ever been up your
nigger cunt?”

She squirmed and shook and then answered, “Yes.”

“OK, you whore,” I said, “If you still want that money, I’m gonna
fuck your little back twat. And I have the full use of your body until
tomorrow morning. Anything I want and everything I want until I give
you the money. Understood?”

“But I thought You were giving me the money now.” She said.

“Nobody ever gets paid until the job is done.” I sternly told her
as I finished drying her and stood, glaring into her eyes.

This new revelation startled her. She knew now that she had better
please me and be a willing participant in my desires or leave without
money. “Get dressed bitch and we’ll get something to eat.”

As I watched her reaction, I assumed she had never been talked to
this way before. I was in charge and she had already made a commitment
to serve me. “All right.” She said as she grabbed her clothes, “But
please don’t talk to me that way.”

“I’ll talk to my whore cunt anyway I want or else you can go blow
some other fat sweaty trucker. But know this, I’ll be on my CB radio
and tell everybody here you have AIDS and nobody will want you.

She was shocked and really scared now, knowing I could make sure
she left here broke. She quickly put her frayed underwear on and I told
her. “Leave them off. I’ll get you some new ones at the store.”

Without arguement she stripped them back off and continued to put
her jeans on.

“Leave the bra off as well.” I told her. “I like knowing your tits
are available anytime I want.”

She stopped momentarily and then put her t-shirt back on. She
stuffed her bra into the pocket of her jeans, as I finished dressing.

We left the shower room and returned the key to the desk. She then
followed me to the truck stop store where we shopped for underwear and
a new t-shirt for her. The t-shirt I picked out was very thin and
cheap. I bought it for a reason. “You still hungry?” I asked.

She nodded her head and looked at me pleasantly. She seemed to
think this was just like a regular date. The big difference was, on a
regular date you hope you get laid. With this girl I knew I was going
to get laid.

We went to the restaurant and ate. I had to find out as much as I
could from her. She was very honest and showed me her drivers license,
which stated her real name was Karisha. She was only eighteen two weeks
ago. She was 5 foot tall. She weighed 102 lbs. She lived only two
blocks away. I also found out that her husband was in jail for drug
dealing and needed $220.00 along with the rest of the money he had made
selling drugs to make bail. I told her she would have the money she
needed if she complied with my demands. She agreed and we left after
eating.

We went to my truck and put my bag inside and she was expecting to
go inside and blow me some more. It didn’t happen and she was relieved.
However I told her to change t-shirts and she was shocked that I made
her do this outside, in the parking lot. We then left to go down the
block and we continued to talk about this and that and I found her to
be very pleasant.

We found a K-mart store a block from the truck stop and went
inside. I found a small skirt and a cheap pair of tennis shoes along
with some puffy socks for her. After I paid for the items I had her go
into the ladies room and told her to put everything on. She would look
like a school girl when she was dressed. The only thing missing was her
panties. I threw them in my truck without her realizing it.

She came out of the ladies room embarrassed, as she slowly walked
up to me and said she had not remembered leaving her underwear at the
truck. I smiled and said, “That’s OK, I like the thought of you
accessable to me, whenever I get the in the mood. Turn around and bend
over for me.”

With a deer in the headlight look she hesitated.

“We have a deal, don’t we?” I asked.

Resigning herself to me, she turned and bent over so as not to
attarct attention from other people. As she did so I took the
oppertunity to gently rub my hand from her pussy to her ass. This
caught her of guard and she jumped causing a few people to look. We the
walked to the mall next to K-mart and I asked her if she would like to
see a movie. She readily agreed.

The movie she picked was a kids type movie and we went and sat
down in the center of the theater, towards the front. There were kids
all around us and two boys right in front of us.

As the movie started I placed my hand on her knee as she
shuddered. I whispered into her ear to sprean her legs. slowly she let
her knees drift apart. I ran my hand up her thigh and found her pubic
hair. It was very moist and soft, not wirery like I have been led to
believe. She gasped and stared at the screen. I took this as an
approval from her and continued. With two fingers I spread her labia
and with my middle finger found her tiny clit. She exhaled deeply which
caused the two boys to turn and look. Their gaze was caught by her
pussy. She noticed this and squeezed her legs together as I whispered
in her ear. “Stay the way you are. I want them to watch.”

“Oh, please……” She whispered.

With my other hand I pinched the soft skin inside her thigh. She
groaned out loud and jumped, causing everybody around us to look. I
again whispered in her ear. “Remember. Anything I want.”

She continued staring at the movie screen and slowly spread her
knees again. Opening up to the two boys in front of us. I continued to
finger her clit which was now very wet with pussy slime. She squirmed
and bucked a little trying not to be noticed, as her pussy started to
flood my fingers.

“Do you like my white fingers in your nigger cunt?” I whispered.

She sat silent.

I pinched her clit unexpectedly and made her jump again. “Answer
me whore.” I whispered.

“Please don’t talk like that,” she whimpered.

“I’ll talk anyway I like and you know I can.” I whispered again.
“Now answer me. Do you like my white fingers in your nigger cunt?”

“Yessss, she hissed quietly”

“Yes what?” I asked.

“I like your fingers in me.” She replied.

“In where?” I pinched her clit a little.

“In my n..n..nigger cunt” she forced herself to say.

“Are you going to fuck me later?” I asked.

“Yesssss…..if you want me to.” she said, still trying to cover
herself from the boys gaze.

“Have you ever had a cock up your nigger ass?” I whispered.

“Oh no!” She said startled. “Not there. Nobody…..”

With my fingers being wet I slowly moved from her pussy to her
wrinkled tight asshole. She jumped again, softly saying, “please….”

I suddenly forced one finger up her ass and held it deep within
her.

“Ohhhhh fuuuck,” she exhaled deeply. “Ohhh my ggaawd…..it
hurts.” still trying to be quiet so as not to make a spectacle of
herself.

She looked at me with pleading eyes and whispered, “Anything but
that, please…………?”

Having complete control now, I removed my finger slowly from her
ass and whispered, “Anything?”

Knowing I had her cornered she said, “Yes……anything but that.”

“Then take my cock out now.” I commanded.

Slowly she reached for my zipper and asked softly. “Here? In front
of those boys?”

“Why not?” I said. “They have cocks and they need to see how a
nigger whore takes care of a cock.”

She glared at me for being verbally abusive, but continued to undo
my zipper and fumbled to release my cock. I turned my head around to
find no other adults in the theater. Only children.

As she released my cock from its confines, I told her, “Suck it!”

She shook her head.

I again moved my finger to her ass as she realized she had no
choice. She scooted off her chair and knelt down to gently lick my
cock. The boys in front now blatantly staring at this girl carressing
my dick with her tongue.

I lifted her t-shirt and fondled her tits. Her nipples were hard
as a rock. She took my cock half way into her mouth as she sucked hard.
A soft moan escaped her lips around my cock as I pinched her nipples.

I placed my hand on her head and pushed her away. Her mouth left
my cock with a loud pop. she looked embarrassed and questioned my
intention.

I patted the seat next to mwe and she rose to turn and sit. As she
sat I lifted her t-shirt to the stares of the two boys. she shat down
quickly and silently pulled her t-shirt down. We continued to watch the
rest of the movie without further intimacies.

As we left the theater the two boys followed us gawking at
Karisha. I noticed this and whispered in her ear. “Tell them thank
you.”

“For what?” she asked.

“Thank them for looking at your tits and cunt.” I said.

“Th..thank you boys for looking at my pussy and tits.” She
stuttered.

They were shocked and wide eyed at her comment. “No, your tits and
CUNT.” I firmly whispered in her ear. “A wife has a pussy, a whore has
a CUNT.”

“Thank you for staring at my tits and my c..c..cunt.” She said to
the boys and turned around to leave with me. The boys grinned ear to
ear at her remarks.

We walked silently on the now darkening street. I grabbed her hand
and squeezed it, and then continued to hold her hand as we walked.
Karisha seemed to like holding my hand and gently sqeezed it back. I
soon stopped walking and turned her to me. “Kiss me.” I said facing
her.

She looked puzzled at my command. Her eyes grew wide as she asked.
“What? Here? Now?……..Why?”

“I’ve never kissed a black girl before and I want to feel your
lips. After all you’ve already sucked my cock. Why not kiss me?” I
explained.

She stammered, “I can’t, my husband………”

“Fuck your husband,” I screamed, “He told you to go to the truck
stop and suck cock for his bail money. He doesn’t care about you. I am
the one who is going to bail him out and you are worried about his
sorry ass?”

She started crying and I held her. I hugged her tightly and gently
lifted her skirt up over her ass, showing it to oncoming cars and
trucks.

“Listen,” I said, “You promised to do anything, no matter what.”

“I’m so sorry,” She sobbed, “I don’t want to do this, but I have
to.” She then looked up and kissed me. It was a soft kiss and soon her
tongue was running around in my mouth, playing tag with my own.

I squeezed her ass. We broke the kiss and she sighed.

“If we are going to be together all night, you may as well get
used to the idea that you are with somebody who cares for you more than
your husband does.” I told her. “I care enough for you to pay big bucks
for your ass.”

Tears again ran down her cheeks and she looked down to the ground,
ashamed of her situation.

“Do you love him that much?” I asked.

She nodded her head.

“Well then,” I spoke, “Do you love me too?”

She shook her head.

“You should.” I said. “I am the one who is helping you out. You
should tell me you love me too.”

She stood silent.

“Tell me you love me.” I said, convinced that I was breaking this
girls will.

“Tell me now, or you can go home and try to figure out how to get
that drug dealing bastard out of jail without my help.” I screamed.

“I…I……….I…….” She stuttered, trying not to say it.
Finally she looked at me and stared into my eyes deeply. “I…love
you.” And then looked back to the ground.

“Say it again.” I commanded.

“I.. love you.” She said, looking up at me as she spoke.

“Now,” I asked, “Was that all so hard?”

She shook her head slowly.

“Keep saying it,” I told her. “It will come easier.”

“I love you, I love you, i love you.” She spoke softly.

I knew now I had completly broken her will and her spirit. She was
mine to do with as I pleased.

We then walked quietly to my truck.

When we reached the truck stop, there were a lot of stares from
the drivers going to, and coming from the building. I asked Karisha if
she would like to spend the night in my truck. She said she would
rather go to a motel. Then I remembered she only lived a few blocks
away. I told her that if I had to pay for a room it would come out of
her payment for services. She definitely needed all of the money. I
then suggested her place. She was sort of taken back by that. I told
her that she would probably be more comfortable there and she would not
have to leave the truck stop early in the morning and hassle with the
security guards. Reluctantly she agreed.

Karisha lived in an apartment house with 8 apartments. She lived
on the upper level with a front bay window facing the street. As we
walked up the stairs we were followed by another woman, who had
appearantly been a hooker or was one, judging by what she said.

“Oh honey,” The older woman said to karisha, “You gonna give that
honky a find ride with your tight little ass.”

Karisha turned to look down the stairs at the older woman and then
realized that she was on total display to both of us with her short
skirt. She then ran up the steps quickly and found her key under the
mat.

As we entered the apartment Karisha pushed me inside and slammed
the door and locked it. She had perspiration on her brow from the
embarrassment. She pardoned herself to use the toilet and left me to
peruse the room.

She was not a really good housekeeper, although she was not a
total slob either. There were pictures of her husband and her on the
wall, and TV set. I sat on the couch, that seemed quite worn and lumpy.
There were small baggies all over the kitchen table. Probably for drugs
I guessed. There was a couple wooden chairs also in the living room and
kitchen. Typical lower rent apartment. Soon I heard the toilet flush,
and waited for Karisha to come into the room. I waited and started to
think she was calling for backup from one of her friends.

I soon heard drawers and doors opening and closing. She was
searching for something. A gun maybe? I went to investigate. I found
her on her knees rummaging through the vanity drawers.

“What cha looking for?” I asked.

“Mouthwash,” she said with a startled look on her face.

“Your mouth is very sweet.” I told her and then grinned.

“I need it for after,” she said.

“After what?” I questioned.

“After……you know. After we get done.” she sheepishly spoke.

“Why,” I asked.

“I don’t like the taste very well, and I hate bad breath.” She
answered.

“Don’t worry about it right now. Let’s get comfy.” I said.

Reluctantly she took my hand an I asked for the $.50 tour of the
place.

We left the bathroom and went down the hall. There were two
bedrooms. One was very small and had boxes stacked haphazardly all over
the room. The other was a larger one, whith the bed not made and a huge
dresser and mirror. On the dresser I noticed a few tiny perfume
bottles. Karisha reached past me and pulled the door closed. I guess in
an attempt to protect her privacy.

She grabbed my hand and led me into the living room again. and sat
down on a wooden chair. I went to sit on the lumpy sofa. As I sat I
noticed, with her facing me I could see her hairy pussy.

Her legs were apart enough to see all her charms. Either she
didn’t realize it or she had just given up on her modesty.

“Do you want something to drink? We have red koolaid.” She said.

“No thanks,” I said.

“Do you want to watch TV? We only get 7 channels though.” She
continued asking. “Do you want to play a game? We have monopoly.”

She was like a teenager who had invited someone over for a slumber
party.

“What I want is for you to stand and strip for me.” I said
roughly.

The deer in the headlights look again. I had caught her off guard
and she now had to deal with the reality of having me there as her
boss. She just sat there scared and unsure as to what she should do.

“Do we have to start now?” She asked.

“I think I should be able to see what I am paying for.” I told
her. “Besides why wait, it’s getting late and we should start soon.”

I got up, grabbed her trembling hand, and led her to the couch. I
sat next to her and put my arms around her. She was shaking like a
leaf. Almost virgin material, I thought to myself. I removed one arm
from her side and gently put my crooked finger under her chin and
raised her lips to mine. She hesitated at first but was soon returning
my kiss. I started to caress her side through the t-shirt, and then
went to the first tit. I softly rubbed around the nipple without
actuall touching it. She was breathing erraticly now, either from
excitement, or fear, or both. Her tongue was now straining to lick my
tonsils. I broke off the kiss. She was again afraid of what was to
come.

“Tell me you love me.” I said.

“I love you.” She replied.

“Rub my cock while you say it.” I told her.

Feebly she reached for my crotch and meekly said, “I love you.”

“Tell me you want my cock.” I said.

“Please don’t make me say that.” She said.

“Tell me you want my cock, then tell me you love me, and then kiss
me.” I told her.

As she continued to rub my hard meat, she spoke. “I…I.I Love
your cock, I want you.” She blurted out and started kissing me.
Laughing into my mouth as she kissed me. She pulled away and still
laughing she said, “I screwed up and said it wrong.”

I smiled and looked into her eyes, as I spoke. “You didn’t say it
wrong. I think you do love my cock. I can tell by the way you are
rubbing it.”

She immediately let go of my cock when she realized she was
rubbing it freely and openly enjoying it.

“I want to see your tits, right now.” I told her seriously.

She slowly started lifting her t-shirt over her head. As she
raised it over her head I quickly grabbed one soft mount in each hand.
She was shocked again by not expecting my touch, but slowly relaxed and
let me maul her tits. As I bent to suckle on one hard nipple my hand
dropped to her knee and started to rub her leg. She fidgeted a little
and slow settled down and let my hands and mouth consume her. I was
soon rubbing her clit and having her breathing in gasps.

My finger was soon rimming her labia and grazing across her clit.
She was now ready to fuck. I felt her start to stiffen and then let her
back down. In what seemed like an hour, I had brought her to the brink
of climax, only to let her ebb back down.

“This couch is really uncomfortable.” I told her.

“Yes, I know.” She replied.

I stood up and held out my hand. She took it and asked, “Where are
we going?”

“To the bedroom.” I told her.

“No, Please, Not in there.” She pleaded. “My husband…….”

I grabbed her and harshly kissed her and steered her to the
bedroom door all the while leaving my lips locked on hers. She was
protesting into my mouth but I didn’t care. I had to have this little
black fucking machine under my naked body.

I threw the door open and walked her backwards falling onto the
bed, on top of her. She released a big volume of air into my mouth from
my weight being on her. I kept our lips locked while I found the zipper
for her skirt and removed it. I had her pinned on the bed as I removed
my lips from hers. I started kissing her neck all the while she was
softly protesting, “No……..NO……………Not on his bed……..”

I paid little attention to her protests as I started nibbling on
her nipples and down to her stomach. Little goose bumps appeared as I
made my trek down to her fragrant hairy twat. The initial feel of my
tongue on her clit made her put her hands onto my head to push me away.
I grabbed her hands in mine as I kept attacking the little love button
of her hot box. I licked up and down her pussy for a long time and soon
she had her hands cradleing my head to allow her more pleasure. Her
fingers played in my hair for a long while also, but then I felt her
tense up. I stooped quickly so as not to let her cum and then I quickly
mounted her.

“Oh…..No……..No………Aungh…. Oh Gawd………” She
moaned as I pierced her pussy with the purple head of my cock. Allowing
only the head inside. I started to kiss her again.

“Do you love me?” I asked slowly moving hips.

“I love you,” She softly whispered, throwing her arms around ny
neck and arching her back to get more cock inside her. “Make love to
me…….”

I knew I had her right where I wanted her. She was now ripe for an
orgasm and she would not be denied it again.

“First, I’ll fuck you and then I’ll make love to you.” I stated.

She nodded her head silently concentrating on the need For
pleasure in her depths.

“Do you want more?” I asked.

She nodded her head again.

“Tell me like the whore you are, tell me. Talk to me. say it, you
love my white cock inside your black cunt.” I taunted her.

“Put in in deeper.” She mumbled.

“I’m going to pull it out if you don’t talk dirty to me.” I
replied.

Suddenly she remembered something and her eyes flew open as she
started to push me off of her. I thought it was again the thought of
fucking her in their marital bed. It wasn’t.

“We can’t do this.” She gasped, “I’ll do anything else.” She
looked very concerned.

“OK,” I said, “Roll over and give me some nigger ass.”

As she sat and pondered her dilemna, I continued massaging her
nipples. She sat and stared straight ahead, paying little attention to
me as she thought.

“What’s the problem now?” I asked.

“In the bathroom…..before……” she looked desperate, “I wasn’t
looking for mouthwash. I…..I….was looking for something else.” And
then she hung her head.

I started to get up as she grabbed my arm to stop me. I turned and
told her, “Let’s have it. I’m not playing any more games. Either I fuck
your tight black as or your married cunt. It don’t matter to me, but
unless you give me some fucking, you don’t get shit from me.”

Fear filled her eyes as I spoke and she now knew this was her last
chance. She looked up sheepishly and asked, “I need to go to the store
for a minute, to buy something. But I need money.”

I thought to myself that this was a good way for her to get
herself some friends over to protect her and maybe even rob and kill
me. “No way,” I said, “Either you do it now or forget about the money.
What’s it going to be?”

Her head sunk down and she started to sob again. Soon she was
babbling about needing something from the store and she still needed
the money. She knew if I left, she would have a very hard time making
all that money before morning, when her husband expected her to bail
him out.

Her head was spinning as I reached for my pants and started to put
on my underwear. “No……please……..don’t…………..” She cried.

I knew she was torn between fucking me and getting the money or
keeping her vows and virtue in tact with no money.

“You can do my butt…….” she whimpered.

“No,” I barked, “I can fuck your tiny black ass with my white
cock. And if you’re offering it, then say it just that way.”

She was sobbing more heavily now and she moved her lips but
nothing came out. She was stuck and she knew it. “You can fuck my ass
with your cock.” she stammered.

I went to her and lifted her chin, which stunned her, and told
her, “Tell me you want my white cock in your nigger ass.”

Tears were flowing freely down her cheeks as she hung her head and
muttered, “I want your big white cock in my tiny n..n….nigger ass.”
She started to cry harder now.

I removed my underwear and went to the bed. I pushed her onto her
back and started to roll her over. She had a change of heart as she
shocked me by saying, “Please not there, you can have my pussy. I won’t
hurt there.”

She wants to keep her anal virginity, I thought. Oh well, I wanted
some pussy anyway. I soon was sucking her nipples again and had her wet
with excitemeny as I pushed the head of my cock into her and started
swiveling my hips again. She was soon swooning as her tears stopped and
little gasps came from her mouth.

“Tell me you want my cock buried in your cunt.” I growled.

Resigned to her fate she whispered in my ear, “I want your huge
white cock buried inside my nigger cunt.”

I took my time now giving her a half an inch at a time as she
moaned and grunted. As I was half way in she was really getting into it
and I said to her, “Do you like my cock in your black cunt?”

“Yessssss……..” She stated with her eyes shut tight.

She was very tight and shallow as I hit bottom with a couple of
inches still left outside. She winced everytime I bottomed out in her
and I felt the hard muscle of her cervix against the head of my cock. I
am not big by normal standards but this girl made me feel like a super
stud.

We were both getting into this hot fuck when she whispered into my
ear, “Please pull out before you shoot.”

“Why?” I questioned.

“I don’t have money for rubbers and I’m in between periods.” She
moaned.

A fertile womb, I thought to myself. That was the wrong thing to
say in the middle of a fuck. Everyone knows that the main reason for
fucking is to knock someone up. And now my mind was racing. I felt my
balls tighten up and start to swell.

“You mean you could get pregnant?” I asked.

“uh huh,” she moaned, “Please don’t……..I’ll swallow
it……..but don’t do it inside me.”

This was the worst thing she could have said. Immediately my balls
tightened and I started cumming without showing signs of my orgasm to
her. I must have cum a pint of sperm into her tight cunt. She then
reached her impending orgasm, surprising me as she started groaning,
“My nigger cunt…..fuck my little nigger cunt….so deep.

I took this opportunity to ask as she was experiencing her orgasm,
“Do you want me to cum in you? Do you want to fell me cumming in your
cunt?”

“Nooooooo,” She replied. Then as another orgasm crested within her
pussy she moaned, “Oh yes I want to feel your cum inside me……I want
a baby….. give it to me…………make love to me and do it inside
me.” She then wrapped her legs around me and held me tight in her,
buried in her hot twat.

This young gal was having multible orgasms, one right after the
other and again I pressed. “Do you like my white fuck stick? Will you
give yourself completely to me?”

Still in the trows of orgasmic bliss she started screaming, “Yes,
I love your white cock. Your huge master cock. Fuck me
now…..anywhere…. anytime………..just don’t stop.”

“You’ll be my breeding whore?” I asked.

“Ohhhhh gawd yesssssss, I’m your whore, your nigger whore, your
black breeding whore. Just keep fucking my married cunt. My husband is
an asshole to pimp me out. He has a tiny cock, not like
you……..Ugh…..umph………take me, take my cunt, my mouth and my
ass…..they belong to you…..give me your sperm……your hot white
sperm inside my nigger whore cunttttttt……” She trailed off and then
collapsed.

As she lay beneath me, her body still twitching from being racked
with pleasure, her breating calmed and soon she was quiet. This young
married black girl had just passed out from pleasure. Pleasure that I
induced.

Catching my breath, I laid beside her and softly rubbed her hard
ebony nipples. She moaned in her unconcious state. After about three
minutes she started to come to. Her eyes were glassy as she opened them
and leaned to kiss me. It was a deep soul (no pun intended) kiss. Her
tongue played with mine and she reached for my now soft cock. She
squeezed it and played with it as she broke the kiss and said, “That
was Da bomb. I never dreamed I could go that far with a white boy.” And
then she smiled a wide toothy smile.

“Did you really mean everything that you said?” I asked.

“I remember you came in me and then I lost it.” She said, “I guess
you’ll have to find out for sure if I meant everything I said.”

She chuckled a little at her own remark, as did I. Then she looked
pointedly at me and said, “I hope you are a daddy.”

“Well, let’s make sure.” I said as she grinned while holding my
newly erect cock in her hand. And then I kissed her deeply as we
started to explore each other in a new light.

Tinggalkan komentar

1 Komentar

  1. Aku Dan Adik Laki Laki ku percintaan sex sedarah xxx | BESTPORTALSEX

Tinggalkan Balasan

  • RSS BestPortalSex

    • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.
